The WOCC Executive Team 2018-19

Left to Right: Prudence Etkin, Bianca Braganza, Sabrina Kholam, ZiChen Gao, Dorna Zaboli, Raghad Al-Lawati, Catalina Karam, Fetfet Elsherif, Jemmy Erhiaganoma

Left to Right: Prudence Etkin, Bianca Braganza, Sabrina Kholam, ZiChen Gao, Dorna Zaboli, Raghad Al-Lawati, Catalina Karam, Fetfet Elsherif, Jemmy Erhiaganoma


Co-Presidents

Dorna Zaboli  (dorna.zaboli@mail.mcgill.ca)

Dorna Zaboli (dorna.zaboli@mail.mcgill.ca)

Sabrina Kholam  (sabrina.kholam@mail.mcgill.ca)

Sabrina Kholam (sabrina.kholam@mail.mcgill.ca)


Co- Vice Presidents Communications

Raghad Al-Lawati ( raghadali99@gmail.com)

Raghad Al-Lawati (raghadali99@gmail.com)

Catalina Karam  (catalina.karam@mail.mcgill.ca)

Catalina Karam (catalina.karam@mail.mcgill.ca)


Co-Vice-Presidents External

Bianca Braganza  (bianca.braganza@mail.mcgill.ca)

Bianca Braganza (bianca.braganza@mail.mcgill.ca)

Jemmy Erhiaganoma  (jemmy.erhiaganoma@mail.mcgill.ca)

Jemmy Erhiaganoma (jemmy.erhiaganoma@mail.mcgill.ca)


Co-Vice-Presidents Events

Prudence Etkin  (prudence.etkin@mail.mcgill.ca)

Prudence Etkin (prudence.etkin@mail.mcgill.ca)

Fetfet Elsherif  (effat.elsherif@mail.mcgill.ca)

Fetfet Elsherif (effat.elsherif@mail.mcgill.ca)


Zi Chen Gao  (zichen.gao@mail.mcgill.ca)

Zi Chen Gao (zichen.gao@mail.mcgill.ca)

Vice-President Finance


Past Years WOCC Executive Teams

[2017 - 2018]  Back Row from Left to Right: Prudence Etkin, Sabrina Kholam, Dorna Zaboli, Zi Chen Gao, Souhila Baba, Mariam Sarr  Front Row from Left to Right: Natasha Goel, Marilou Craft, Rachelle Rose

[2017 - 2018]

Back Row from Left to Right: Prudence Etkin, Sabrina Kholam, Dorna Zaboli, Zi Chen Gao, Souhila Baba, Mariam Sarr

Front Row from Left to Right: Natasha Goel, Marilou Craft, Rachelle Rose

[2016 - 2017]  From Left to Right: Sara Pierre, Chantelle Dallas, Romita Sur, Nazampal Kaur Jaswal, Andrea Baptiste, Betty Zhang and Rachelle Rose

[2016 - 2017]

From Left to Right: Sara Pierre, Chantelle Dallas, Romita Sur, Nazampal Kaur Jaswal, Andrea Baptiste, Betty Zhang and Rachelle Rose