The WOCC Executive Team 2017-18

pexels-photo-268435.jpeg

Co-Presidents

Dorna Zaboli (dorna.zaboli@mail.mcgill.ca)

Marilou Craft (marilou.craft@mail.mcgill.ca)


Vice-president Communications

Mariam Sarr (mariam.sarr@mail.mcgill.ca)

 

Co-Vice-Presidents External

Rachelle Rose (rachelle.rose@mail.mcgill.ca)

Souhila Baba (souhila.babaahmed@mail.mcgill.ca)


Vice-President Events

Prudence Etkin (prudence.etkin@mail.mcgill.ca)

 

Vice-President Finance

Zi Chen Gao (zi.gao@mail.mcgill.ca)

 

First Year Representatives

Sabrina Kholam (sabrina.kholam@mail.mcgill.ca)

Natasha Goel (natasha.goel@mail.mcgill.ca)


 [2017 - 2018]  Back Row from Left to Right: Prudence Etkin, Sabrina Kholam, Dorna Zaboli, Zi Chen Gao, Souhila Baba, Mariam Sarr  Front Row from Left to Right: Natasha Goel, Marilou Craft, Rachelle Rose

[2017 - 2018]

Back Row from Left to Right: Prudence Etkin, Sabrina Kholam, Dorna Zaboli, Zi Chen Gao, Souhila Baba, Mariam Sarr

Front Row from Left to Right: Natasha Goel, Marilou Craft, Rachelle Rose

Past Years WOCC Executive Teams

 [2016 - 2017]  From Left to Right: Sara Pierre, Chantelle Dallas, Romita Sur, Nazampal Kaur Jaswal, Andrea Baptiste, Betty Zhang and Rachelle Rose

[2016 - 2017]

From Left to Right: Sara Pierre, Chantelle Dallas, Romita Sur, Nazampal Kaur Jaswal, Andrea Baptiste, Betty Zhang and Rachelle Rose